ACMS Colloquia

If you would like advance notice and reminders of all ACMS seminars and colloquia, please send an email to acms@nd.edu and ask to be added to the ACMS listserv.

List of Speakers:

 

Fall 2016
Thurs, Jul. 7 Molly Walsh - Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Loyola University Chicago
Fri, Jul. 8 Jiwoong Kim - Department of Statistics & Probability, Michigan State University
Mon, Sept. 19 Nicholas Zabaras - Department of Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering, University of Notre Dame
Mon, Sept. 26 Yuehua Cui - Department of Statistics & Probability, Michigan State University
Mon, Oct. 3 Murali Haran - Department of Statistics, Penn State University
Mon, Oct. 10 Michele Guindani - Department of Statistics, University of California, Irvine
Mon, Oct. 24 Ping Ma - Department of Statistics, University of Georgia
Fri, Nov. 11 Faming Liang - Department of Biostatistics, University of Florida
Fri, Dec. 2 Tyler McCormick - Department of Statistics, University of Washington
Mon, Dec. 5 Dao X Nguyen - Department of Statistics, University of California, Bekley
Fri, Dec. 9 Qiang Sun - Department of Biostatistics, Yale University
Spring 2017
Mon, Jan. 9 Stefano Castruccio - School of Mathematics & Statistics, Newcastle University
Mon, Jan. 11 Kuang-Yao Lee - Department of Biostatistics, Yale University
Mon, Jan. 16 Jon Arnie Steingrimsson - Department of Biostatistics, Johns Hopkins University
Fri, Jan. 20 Yifei Sun - Department of Biostatistics, Johns Hopkins University
Mon, Jan. 23 Ping-Shou Zhong - Department of Statistics & Probability, Michigan State University
Mon, Mar. 6 Guo-Cheng Yuan - Department of Biostatistics & Computational Biology, Harvard University
Mon, Mar. 20 Hongkai Ji - Department of Biostatistics, Johns Hopkins University
Mon, Mar. 27 Nicholas Navin - Department of Genetics, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Fri, Mar. 31 Dexuan Xie - Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Fri, Apr. 3 David Harbater - Dept. of Mathematics, University of Pennsylvania
Thurs., Apr. 6 Hoon Hong - Dept. of Mathematics, North Carolina State University
Mon, Apr. 10 Jeff Harden - Dept. of Political Science, University of Notre Dame
Fri, Apr. 21 Brian Reich - Dept. of Statistics, North Carolina State University
Mon, Apr. 24 Rabi Bhattacharya - Dept. of Mathematics, University of Arizona

 

 

Past Speakers:

2015/16