Statistics Seminar

If you would like advance notice and reminders of all ACMS seminars and colloquia, please send an email to acms@nd.edu and ask to be added to the ACMS listserv.

List of Speakers:

Fall 2016

Tues, Sept. 20 Minwoo Chae, University of Texas, Austin
Tues, Oct. 4 Lingsong Zhang, Purdue University
Tues, Nov. 1 Prithwish Bhaumik, University of Notre Dame
Tues, Nov. 29 Jiwoong Kim, University of Notre Dame

Spring 2017

 

Tues, Jan. 31 Ick Hoon Jin, University of Notre Dame
Tues, Feb. 21 Anindya Bhadra, Purdue University
Tues, Mar. 7 Sriram Somanchi, University of Notre Dame
Tues, Mar. 21 Drew Lazar, Ball State
Tues, Mar. 28 Zhiyong Zhang, University of Notre Dame
Tues, Apr. 4 Chaoli Wang, University of Notre Dame
Tues, Apr. 11 Fan Yang, University of Chicago
Tues, Apr. 18 Ke-Hai Yuan, University of Notre Dame
Thurs, Apr. 20 Cheng Li, National University of Singapore
Tues, Apr. 25 Hyonho Chun, Purdue University