Concurrent Faculty

 

Antsaklis

Panos Antsaklis

Department of Electrical Engineering
E-mail: antsaklis.1@nd.edu
Office: 205A Cushing Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-5792
Personal web page

 

Balsara

Dinshaw Balsara

Department of Physics
E-mail: dbalsara@nd.edu
Office: 333H Nieuwland Science Hall
Phone: (574) 631-9639
Personal web page

 

diogo_bolster

Diogo Bolster

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences
E-mail: dbolster@nd.edu
Office: 120C Cushing Hall
Phone: (574) 631-0965
Personal web page

 

 

Chen

Danny Chen

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: dchen@nd.edu
Office: 326E Cushing Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-8804
Personal web page

 

Chawla Nitesh

Nitesh Chawla

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: nchawla@nd.edu
Office: 353 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-8716
Personal web page

 

Harindra Fernando 2

Harindra (Joe) Fernando

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences
E-mail: Fernando.10@nd.edu
Office: 311D Cushing Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-9346
Personal web page

 

Haenggi

Martin Haenggi

Department of Electrical Engineering
E-mail: mhaenggi@nd.edu
Office: 274 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-6103
Personal web page

 

Jeff Harden New

Jeff Harden

Department of Political Science
E-mail: jeff.harden@nd.edu
Office: 2055 Jenkins Nanovic Halls
Phone: (574) 631-7280
Personal web page

 

Hartvigsen

David Hartvigsen

Department of Management
E-mail: dhartvig@nd.edu
Office: 354 Mendoza College of Business
Phone: (574) 631-9470
Personal web page

 

Izaguirre

Jesús Izaguirre

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: izaguirr@cse.nd.edu
Office: 326C Cushing Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-7454
Personal web page

 

t

Alex Perkins

Department of Biological Sciences
E-mail: taperkins@nd.edu
Office: 347 Galvin Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7179
Personal web page

 

Powers

Joseph Powers

Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: powers@nd.edu
Office: 372 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-5978
Personal web page

 

Westerink

Joannes Westerink

Department of Civil Engineering and Geological Sciences
E-mail: Joannes.J.Westerink.1@nd.edu
Office: 303A Cushing Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-6475
Personal web page

 

Nicholaszabaras

Nicholas Zabaras

Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: nzabaras@nd.edu
Office: 372 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
Phone: (574) 631-2429
Personal web page