In addition to the department faculty, the following people oversee department operations and activities:

Department Chair: Bei Hu
Associate Chair: Jonathan Hauenstein
Director of Graduate Studies: Fang Liu
Director of Undergraduate Studies: Alan Huebner
Director of Masters Program: Steven Buechler
Director of Online MS Program: Roger Woodard
Department Administration Manager: Kathy Phillips
Program Manager, Online MS Program: Samantha Adamczewski
Administrative Assistant (Graduate): Melissa Ornat
Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate): Nancy Herman
Admissions Coordinator, Online MS Program: Cortney Mayfield
Administrative Office Support: Jessica Wells

Administrative Office:  
102G Crowley Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: (574) 631-8630