snapshot_20130724_21

Martin Barron

barron.25@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  2

 

bowen_claire_10_02_14

Claire (Chow) Bowen

cchow1@nd.edu
Advisor:  Liu
Year of Study:  2

 

amy_buchmann_08_13_12

Amy Buchmann

Amy.L.Buchmann.5@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber
Year of Study:  5

 

weiye_chen

Weiye (Betty) Chen

wchen4@nd.edu
Advisor:  Jiahan Li
Year of Study:  4

 

web_photo

Kelsey DiPietro

Kelsey.L.Dipietro.5@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBD)
Year of Study:  1

 

900673227

Christopher Ebsch

cebsch@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber & Jilkine
Year of Study:  2

 

evercitaphoto_1_

Evercita Eugenio

Evercita.C.Eugenio.2@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBD)
Year of Study:  1

 

screen_shot_2014_10_30_at_1

Karlyn Harrod

Karlyn.K.Harrod.1@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBD)
Year of Study:  1

 

acmswp

Christina Horr

chorr@nd.edu
Advisor: Buechler & Ferdig
Year of Study:  3

 

tian_jiang2

Tian Jiang

tjiang@nd.edu
Advisor: Zhang
Year of Study: 5

 

timur_kupaev

Timur Kupaev

tkupaev@nd.edu
Advisor:  Alber
Year of Study:  5

 

alan_liddell

Alan Liddell

aliddel1@nd.edu
Advisor: Hauenstein
Year of Study:  1

 

dong_lu3

Dong (Dawn) Lu

Dong.Lv.2@nd.edu
Advisor: Zhang
Year of Study:  4

 

take_2_michael_machen

Michael Machen

mmachen@nd.edu
Advisor: Zhang
Year of Study:  3

 

shant_mahserejian_fall_2014

Shant Mahserejian

smahsere@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber
Year of Study:  3

 

francescopancaldi

Francesco Pancaldi

fpancald@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber & Sommese
Year of Study:  3

 

ryan_pyle

Ryan Pyle

Ryan.M.Pyle.9@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBD)
Year of Study:  1

 

picture_05_21_14

Alicia Specht

aspecht2@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  3

 

wenzhao_sun

Wenzhao Sun

wsun2@nd.edu
Advisor:  Xu
Year of Study:  5

 

grad_photo_liang_wu

Liang Wu

lwu2@nd.edu
Advisor:  Zhang
Year of Study:  4

 

bide_xiong

Bide (Peter) Xiong

bxiong@nd.edu
Advisor:  Liu
Year of Study:  4

 

901659814

Huarong Xu

Huarong.Xu.60@nd.edu
Advisor: Hu
Year of Study:  2