no_image_available_monogram

Cody Baker

Cody.C.Baker.170@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBA)
Year of Study:  1

 

snapshot_20130724_21

Martin Barron

barron.25@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  3

 

11

Claire (Chow) Bowen

cchow1@nd.edu
Advisor:  Liu
Year of Study:  3

 

web_photo

Kelsey DiPietro

Kelsey.L.Dipietro.5@nd.edu
Advisor: Lindsay
Year of Study:  2

 

900673227

Christopher Ebsch

cebsch@nd.edu
Advisor: Rosenbaum
Year of Study:  3

 

evercitaphoto_1_

Evercita Eugenio

Evercita.C.Eugenio.2@nd.edu
Advisor: Liu
Year of Study:  2

 

screen_shot_2014_10_30_at_1

Karlyn Harrod

Karlyn.K.Harrod.1@nd.edu
Advisor: Liu
Year of Study:  2

 

acmswp

Christina Horr

chorr@nd.edu
Advisor: Buechler
Year of Study:  4

 

no_image_available_monogram

Daniel Howard

daniel.p.howard.81@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBA)
Year of Study:  1

 

no_image_available_monogram

Yu-Tzu Kuo

Yu-tzu.Kuo.8@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBA)
Year of Study:  1

 

timur_kupaev

Timur Kupaev

tkupaev@nd.edu
Advisor:  Alber
Year of Study:  7

 

alan_liddell

Alan Liddell

aliddel1@nd.edu
Advisor: Hauenstein
Year of Study:  2

 

dong_lu3

Dong (Dawn) Lu

Dong.Lv.2@nd.edu
Advisor: Zhang
Year of Study:  5

 

take_2_michael_machen

Michael Machen

mmachen@nd.edu
Advisor: Zhang
Year of Study:  4

 

shant_mahserejian_fall_2014

Shant Mahserejian

smahsere@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber
Year of Study:  4

 

no_image_available_monogram

Oyekola Oyekole

ooyekole@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBA)
Year of Study:  1

 

francescopancaldi

Francesco Pancaldi

fpancald@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber & Sommese
Year of Study:  4

 

ryan_pyle

Ryan Pyle

Ryan.M.Pyle.9@nd.edu
Advisor: Rosenbaum
Year of Study:  2

 

no_image_available_monogram

Margaret Regan

Margaret.H.Regan.56@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBA)
Year of Study:  1

 

picture_05_21_14

Alicia Specht

aspecht2@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  4

 

no_image_available_monogram

Rachel Wilkerson

Rachel.L.Wilkerson.10@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber (TBA)
Year of Study:  1

 

grad_photo_liang_wu

Liang Wu

lwu2@nd.edu
Advisor:  Zhang
Year of Study:  5

 

bide_xiong

Bide (Peter) Xiong

bxiong@nd.edu
Advisor:  Liu
Year of Study:  5

 

901659814

Huarong Xu

Huarong.Xu.60@nd.edu
Advisor: Hu
Year of Study:  3