baker_cody

Cody Baker

Cody.C.Baker.170@nd.edu
Advisor: Rosenbaum
Year of Study:  2

 

snapshot_20130724_21

Martin Barron

barron.25@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  4

 

11

Claire (Chow) Bowen

cchow1@nd.edu
Advisor:  Liu
Year of Study:  4

 

Cervantes Casiano Ricardo

Ricardo Cervantes Casiano

Ricardo.CervantesCasiano.1@nd.edu
Advisor: Jilkine
Year of Study:  1

 

web_photo

Kelsey DiPietro

Kelsey.L.Dipietro.5@nd.edu
Advisor: Lindsay
Year of Study:  3

 

900673227

Christopher Ebsch

cebsch@nd.edu
Advisor: Rosenbaum
Year of Study:  4

 

awis_1099_1_

Evercita Eugenio

Evercita.C.Eugenio.2@nd.edu
Advisor: Liu
Year of Study:  3

 

Hyguo Profile

Hongyu Guo

Hongyu.Guo.37@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  1

 

screen_shot_2014_10_30_at_1

Karlyn Harrod

Karlyn.K.Harrod.1@nd.edu
Advisor: Perkins
Year of Study:  3

 

acmswp

Christina Horr

chorr@nd.edu
Advisor: Buechler
Year of Study:  5

 

daniel_howard

Daniel Howard

daniel.p.howard.81@nd.edu
Advisor: Fernando
Year of Study:  2

 

Wenjing Hu

Wenjing Hu

Wenjing.Hu.60@nd.edu
Advisor: Jin
Year of Study:  1

 

kuo_yu_tzu_pic

Yu-Tzu Kuo

Yu-tzu.Kuo.8@nd.edu
Advisor: Lin
Year of Study:  2

 

Xue Li

Xue Li

xli26@nd.edu
Advisor: Schiavazzi
Year of Study:  1

 

Yinan Li

Yinan Li

Yinan.Li.267@nd.edu
Advisor: Liu
Year of Study:  1

 

alan_liddell

Alan Liddell

aliddel1@nd.edu
Advisor: Hauenstein
Year of Study:  3

 

Liu Cheng

Cheng Liu

Cheng.Liu.125@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  1

 

dong_lu3

Dong (Dawn) Lu

Dong.Lv.2@nd.edu
Advisor: Zhang
Year of Study:  6

 

oyekolea_oyekole

Oyekola Oyekole

ooyekole@nd.edu
Advisor: Bukač
Year of Study:  2

 

francescopancaldi

Francesco Pancaldi

fpancald@nd.edu
Advisor: Alber & Sommese
Year of Study:  5

 

ryan_pyle

Ryan Pyle

Ryan.M.Pyle.9@nd.edu
Advisor: Rosenbaum
Year of Study:  3

 

picture_for_website_maggie_regan_1_

Margaret Regan

mregan9 AT nd DOT edu
Advisor: Hauenstein
Year of Study:  2

 

Shen Luyi

Luyi Shen

Luyi.Shen.41@nd.edu
Advisor: Lin
Year of Study:  1

 

Sherman Samantha

Samantha Sherman

Samantha.N.Sherman.47@nd.edu
Advisor: Hauenstein
Year of Study:  1

 

Wang Chuanqi

Chuanqi Wang

Chuanqi.Wang.345@nd.edu
Advisor: Jun Li
Year of Study:  1

 

bide_xiong

Bide (Peter) Xiong

bxiong@nd.edu
Advisor:  Liu
Year of Study:  6

 

You Kisung

Kisung You

kyou@nd.edu
Advisor: Jin & Lin
Year of Study:  1

 

Xinyue Zhao

Xinyue Zhao

Xinyue.Zhao.67@nd.edu
Advisor: Hu
Year of Study:  1

 

Wechatimg1 1

Xiaozhi Zhu

Xiaozhi.Zhu.60@nd.edu
Advisor: Zhang
Year of Study:  1