Professional Master's Students

Natalia Gomez-Botero

ngomezbo@nd.edu


Thomas Kolnik

tkolnik@nd.edu


Katie Manzione

kmanzion@nd.edu


Thomas McGinn

tmcginn1@nd.edu


Mary Clare Morley

mmorley1@nd.edu


Zhao Nie

znie2@nd.edu


Cheng Peng

cpeng2@nd.edu


Margot O'Loughlin

molough2@nd.edu


Anna Franceska Santiaguel

asantia2@nd.edu


Sam Sitarski

ssitarsk@nd.edu


Caleb Smith

csmith94@nd.edu


Theodore Spiro

tspiro@nd.edu


Xingyu Wang

xwang65@nd.edu


Kristina White

kwhite13@nd.edu


Xiangyu Xu

xxu11@nd.edu