Professional Master's Students

Michael Askins

maskins@nd.edu


Chloe Friend

cfriend2@nd.edu


Jae Hoon Jung

jjung9@nd.edu


Screenshot 2023 10 23 At 9

 

Anna Krush

akrush@nd.edu


Kevin Li

kli8@nd.edu


David Oppenlander

doppenla@nd.edu


Zichun Wei

zwei3@nd.edu


Screenshot 2023 10 19 At 3

 

Garrett Wood

gwood3@nd.edu


Tianyi Yang

tyang6@nd.edu