Professional Master's Students

Juan Berger

jberger8@nd.edu


Madelynn Denner

mdenner@nd.edu


Heather Farrell

hfarrell@nd.edu


Chenyu Guo

cguo2@nd.edu


Trinity Humphrey

thumphr2@nd.edu


Thomas Kolnik

tkolnik@nd.edu


Caitlin Krueger

ckruege2@nd.edu


Katie Manzione

kmanzion@nd.edu


Margot O'Loughlin

molough2@nd.edu



Molly White

mwhite28@nd.edu



Zhongrui Zhang

zzhang39@nd.edu