QUESTIONS?  Click HERE for assistance.

The Department of Applied and Computational Mathematics and Statistics is composed of faculty, graduate students, postdoctoral scholars, undergraduate students and staff members.  These department members are all integral parts of the teams that yield insights in many research areas.  

In addition to the department faculty, the following people oversee department operations and activities:

Department Chair: Jonathan Hauenstein
Associate Chair: Fang Liu
Department Administration Manager: Kathy Phillips

Director of Masters Program (on-campus): Bei Hu
Director of Graduate Studies: Robert Rosenbaum
Administrative Assistant (Graduate): Melissa Ornat

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Alan Huebner
Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate): Nancy Herman

Director of Data Science Masters Program (online): Roger Woodard
Program Manager, Data Science Masters Program: Samantha Adamczewski
Admissions Coordinator, Data Science Masters Program: Cortney Mayfield

Administrative Office:  
102G Crowley Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: (574) 631-8630

Graduate Program Inquiries: (574) 631-1139

Undergraduate Program Inquiries: (574) 631-5689